All WoW Classic Season of Discovery Servers

Season of Discovery Servers
Image via Blizzard Entertainment

World of Warcraft Classic Season of Discovery has arrived, and players can now choose from a variety of realms to suit their playstyles. Here is a rundown of all the available servers.

All WoW Classic Season of Discovery Servers

  • Crusader Strike (RP-PVP)
  • Living Flame (PVP)
  • Lone Wolf (PVP)
  • Shadowstrike (AU) (PVP)
  • Wild Growth (Normal)
  • Penance (AU) (Normal)
  • Lava Lash (RP)

Choosing Your Realm

The type of realm you select will significantly influence your Season of Discovery experience. Here’s a breakdown of the different server types:

  • PVP Realms: As the name suggests, PVP Realms are designed for players who relish the excitement of open-world PVP combat. In these realms, players from opposing factions can engage in fierce battles and skirmishes across contested zones.
  • Normal Realms (PVE): These realms offer a more relaxed gameplay environment without faction-based PVP. If you’re looking to enjoy the game without the constant threat of enemy players, Normal Realms are the ideal choice.
  • RP Realms: Similar to Normal Realms, RP Realms exclude faction-based PVP. These servers cater to players who enjoy incorporating roleplaying and storytelling into their WoW Classic experience.
  • RPPVP Realms: The perfect blend of PVP and roleplaying, RPPVP Realms offer an immersive experience for players who enjoy both aspects of gameplay. Dive into epic battles while embracing the world of storytelling and roleplaying.
Image via Blizzard Entertainment

No matter which realm you choose, the Season of Discovery promises an unforgettable journey through the realms of World of Warcraft. Whether you’re a seasoned veteran or a newcomer to the game, there’s a realm that will suit your playstyle and preferences. So gather your friends, sharpen your blades, and embark on a grand adventure in the World of Warcraft: Season of Discovery.