Honkai: Star Rail Guide – How to collect all 6 Shadow of Destruction

Published Categorized as Games, Honkai: Star Rail

Honkai: Star Rail Shadow of Destruction

This list will guide you to all the locations in Honkai: Star Rail where you can obtain Shadow of Destruction.

Honkai Star Rail Guide – How to collect all 6 Shadow of Destruction

  • Shard #1 – This shard can be obtained after completing the challenge of defeating the game’s first boss, Doomsday Beast.
  • Shard #2 – The second Shadow of Destruction shard is available for purchase from the Pom Pom shop. You can also get it as a reward from Pom Pom when you reach level 19.

  • Shard #3 – After completing the To Rot or To Burn quest.
  • Shard #4 – Can be purchased for 1000 Shields from the Boulder Town shop.

  • Shard #5 – Players can acquire this shard for 500 Hertareum by visiting Herta Space Station and buying it from Wen Shiqi.
  • Shard #6 – Can be obtained by leveling up to level 30 in the game.

Obtaining this final shard should complete the players’ Shadow of Destruction shard collection, transforming their character into a formidable force to be reckoned with. The additional bonuses provided by these shards would undoubtedly help players take on higher-tier enemies with ease.

This brings us to the end of this Honkai: Star Rail guide.

About Honkai: Star Rail

Honkai: Star Rail is a science fantasy role-playing gacha video game developed by miHoYo and distributed worldwide by HoYoverse. It was released on April 26, 2023 for Windows and mobile devices, with PlayStation 4 and 5 ports in the works. It is the fourth entry in the Honkai series, and it features characters from Honkai Impact 3rd, Tears of Themis, and gameplay elements from Genshin Impact.