Diablo 4 Trophies & Achievements: How to Earn Them All

Whether you crave the satisfaction of PlayStation trophies or the glory of Xbox achievements, Diablo 4 offers a wealth of rewards for dedicated heroes. This guide will equip you with the knowledge to unlock them all!

Diablo 4 Trophies & Achievements: How to Earn Them All

There are 25 core achievements/trophies to conquer in Diablo 4. PlayStation players have one extra – the coveted Platinum trophy – awarded for collecting all others.

Some achievements unlock naturally as you progress through the campaign and delve into side quests. Others demand more focused efforts, testing your combat prowess and dedication. Here’s a closer look at what awaits you:

  • Arise, Champion (PlayStation Only): Unlock all other trophies.
  • Emancipation: Complete the campaign.
  • Dedicated Protector: Reach level 50 with any character.
  • Demon Slaying:
    • Legion Killer: Slay 666 Demons, Fallen, or Goatmen.
    • Undead Undone: Slay 666 Ghosts, Skeletons, or Zombies.
    • Exterminator: Slay 666 Snakes or Spiders.
    • Turned: Slay 666 Drowned, Vampires, or Werewolves.
    • Tortured Souls: Slay 666 Bandits, Cultists, or Knights.
  • Class-Specific Challenges:
    • Hammer Down (Barbarian): Slay 50 enemies while Berserking.
    • Shifty Swipes (Druid): Slay 50 enemies in Werebear form and 50 in Werewolf form.
    • Army of Bones (Necromancer): Summon 100 Skeleton Mages or Warriors.
    • In and Out (Rogue): Slay 50 enemies in melee and 50 out of melee range.
    • Master of the Elements (Sorcerer): Slay 100 enemies with Fire, Frost, or Lightning damage.
  • Crafting and Upgrading:
    • Convenient Crafts: Craft any Elixir and any Incense.
    • Potent Alterations: Upgrade a piece of Armor, Jewelry, and a Weapon.
  • Conquering Dungeons and Nightmares:
    • Living Nightmares: Complete a Sacred and Ancestral Nightmare Dungeon.
    • Turning the Tides: Collect 1000 Aberrant Cinder in Helltide zones.
    • Chaotic Whispers: Open 10 Caches of Chaos from the Tree of Whispers.
  • Preparation and Mastery:
    • First Aid: Upgrade your Healing Potion to max tier.
  • Combat Prowess:
    • Master Combatant: Get 5 PvP kills.
    • Worldly Slayer: Kill any World Boss.
  • Exploration and Dedication:
    • Estuar Sightseer: Explore all of Estuar.
    • Curious Collector: Imprint 10 items with an Aspect from the Codex of Power.
    • True Perseverance: Reach Level 50 with a Hardcore character.
    • Devoted Protector: Reach Level 100 with any character.
  • Ultimate Triumph:
    • End of the First Mother: Defeat Uber Lilith.
diablo 4 achievements
Image via Blizzard Entertainment

With this guide in hand, you’re well on your way to becoming a legend in Diablo 4. Remember, this is just the beginning! Stay tuned for further guides to maximize your character’s potential and conquer the ultimate challenges.