The Sims 4: For Rent Expansion Pack Release Date & Time

Published Categorized as Games
Image via Electronic Arts
The Sims 4 For Rent Expansion Pack Release Date
Image via Electronic Arts

Fans of The Sims 4 are in for a treat, as the upcoming expansion pack, For Rent, is set to be released soon. Here’s what you need to know about the DLC’s launch, including the release date and pre-order bonus.

The Sims 4: For Rent Expansion Pack Release Date & Time

Mark your calendars, Sims enthusiasts! The For Rent expansion pack for The Sims 4 is slated to launch on December 7 at 10 AM PT / 1 PM ET / 6 PM UTC. The confirmed release time ensures that players worldwide can dive into the new content simultaneously, creating a sense of shared anticipation and excitement.

Pre-Order Bonus

For those eager to secure their copy early, the developers have a special treat in store. Players who pre-order For Rent between November 2, 2023, and January 18, 2024, will receive an exclusive set of limited-time items for Build Mode. These items include the Peak Freshness Fruit Basket, the Streetside Stars Shade, and the Quick Treats Grill. Perfect for adding a touch of uniqueness to your Sims’ homes, these items will only be available for a limited time.

Image via Electronic Arts

As the release date for The Sims 4 For Rent expansion approaches, players can prepare themselves for an array of new content and features. Don’t miss out on the chance to enhance your Sims’ lives with the For Rent expansion pack, available from December 7 onwards.