FIFA 23 TOTW 18: Release Date, time, team predictions & leaks

FIFA 23 TOTW 16: Release Date, time & team predictions

In this article, we’ll look at what to expect from FIFA 23 TOTW 18, including the release date, leaks, and predictions.

FIFA 23 TOTW 18 Release date

FIFA 23 TOTW 18 is set to be released on Wednesday 1st of March., at:

  • 6PM GMT
  • 1PM ET
  • 10AM PT

FIFA 23 TOTW 18 team predictions:

  • GK, Koen Casteels (Wolfsburg/Belgium) 
  • CB, Jose Gimenez (Atl├ętico Madrid/Uruguay) 
  • CB, Rodrigo Ely (Almeria/Brazil)
  • CDM, Oliver Skipp (Spurs/England) 
  • CDM, Declan Rice (West Ham/England)
  • CM, Khephren Thuram (OGC Nice/France) 
  • RM, Kingsley Coman (Bayern Munich/France) 
  • ST, Lionel Messi (PSG/Argentina) 
  • RW, Phil Foden (Manchester City/England) 

About FIFA 23

FIFA 23
FIFA 23 Cover.jpg
Developer(s) EA Vancouver
EA Romania
Publisher(s) EA Sports
Series FIFA
Engine Frostbite 3
Platform(s)
  • Microsoft Windows
  • Nintendo Switch
  • PlayStation 4
  • PlayStation 5
  • Xbox One
  • Xbox Series X/S
  • Stadia
Release 30 September 2022
Genre(s) Sports
Mode(s) Single-player, multiplayer