Claim Your Exclusive Diablo 4 Prime Gaming Rewards – Free Cosmetics Await!

Diablo 4 Prime Gaming

In this article, we’ll delve into the details of the Diablo 4 Prime Gaming rewards, how to claim them, and what awaits you in this enticing bundle of cosmetic items.

How to Claim Diablo 4 Prime Gaming Rewards

Before you can lay your hands on the exclusive Diablo 4 Prime Gaming rewards, you’ll need to follow a simple process to link your and Twitch accounts. Here’s a step-by-step guide to help you secure these fantastic cosmetics:

  1. Log in to your account.
  2. Head to your Account Settings and open the Connections page.
  3. Look for the option to link your and Twitch accounts and proceed with the connection.
  4. Visit the Prime Gaming website, sign in to your account, and search for Diablo 4.
  5. Once found, claim the Diablo 4 Prime Gaming rewards.

Remember, the Diablo 4 Prime Gaming cosmetics will be available for claiming starting from July 6th, and they are exclusively accessible to Prime Gaming subscribers.

What Awaits You in Diablo 4 Prime Gaming Rewards

The Diablo 4 Prime Gaming rewards go by the name “Brackish Fetch Mount Bundle,” featuring three fantastic cosmetic items that will elevate your visual experience in the game. Let’s take a closer look at what’s in store for you:

  • Dead Sea Vessel Mount Trophy
  • Mariner Will Mount Trophy
  • Scales of the Dead Sea Mount Armor

While these rewards may not have a direct impact on gameplay, they will undoubtedly make your character stand out and add some flair to your adventures.

This bundle, worth 800 Platinum, will be made available entirely for free starting from July 6, 2023. Don’t miss the chance to claim these exquisite cosmetics and elevate your Diablo 4 experience to new heights.

About Diablo 4

Diablo 4, developed and published by Blizzard Entertainment, is an immersive multiplayer-only action role-playing game released in 2023.  Diablo IV offers players the opportunity to embark on thrilling adventures by creating a character from a diverse range of five playable classes: Barbarian, Druid, Necromancer, Rogue, or Sorcerer. Utilizing their unique skills and abilities, players engage in combat to complete quests and immerse themselves in the captivating world of Diablo 4.