Call of duty : Warzone Season 2 Reloaded update time for new Rebirth Island map

Published Categorized as Call of Duty, Games
Call of duty : Warzone  Season 2 Reloaded update time for new Rebirth Island map

What Time Does The Call of duty : Warzone Season 2 Reloaded Update Come Out ?

The Call of Duty Warzone Season 2 Update Reloaded Release Date time countdown is 09:00 PT, 12:00 ET, and 16:00 GMT on March 23.

New Rebirth Island Map Release Date ?

The release date for the new additions to the Call of Duty Warzone Season 2 Reloaded Rebirth Island map is March 23.

All the new locales are as follows:

  • Prison Courtyard
  • Docks
  • Stronghold

There will also be the following new features:

  • Weapon Trade Stations
  • Redeploy Balloons

Call of Duty: Warzone wiki :

Developer(s)Infinity WardRaven Software
Publisher(s)Activision
SeriesCall of Duty
EngineIW 8.0
Platform(s)Microsoft Windows
PlayStation 4
Xbox One
PlayStation 5
Xbox Series X/S
ReleaseMicrosoft WindowsPlayStation 4, & Xbox One
March 10, 2020
PlayStation 5 & Xbox Series X/S
2021
Genre(s)Battle royale, first-person shooter
Mode(s)Multiplayer