Preview of New Britney Spears Tracks

Posted by Kim on November 12th, 2008


Finally! An 8 minute preview of Britney Spears’ upcoming album “Circus”, care of Enjoy…

[youtube 7v5eCREuZNU]

  1. Womanizer
  2. Circus
  3. Out from under
  4. Kill the Lights
  5. If you seek Amy
  6. Unusual You

I’m pleasantly surprised that this doesn’t sound as electro pop as I was thinking it would. It actually sounds more like Britney’s old stuff than “Blackout” did. I’m liking “Circus” and the ballad right after that, “Out From Under”. Oh and “If You Seek Amy” is, um, creative? Seriously who thinks of this stuff….

Category: Britney Spears